Martin Mack
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-12
martin.mack@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Konrad Mack

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-13
konrad.mack@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Renate Mack
Assistenz Geschäftsführung / Faktura

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-17
renate.mack@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Petra Mack
Buchhaltung / Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-14
petra.mack@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Christel Schulz
Materialwirtschaft

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-15
christel.schulz@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Andreas Hofmann
Produktion

Telefon: 08426-9977-18
andreas.hofmann@2m-kunststofftechnik.de

Ulrike Steigemann
Managementbeauftragte

Telefon: 0049/ 8426-9977-21
ulrike.steigemann@2m-kunststofftechnik.de